Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1851 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
9 hours ago Best of Egypt Nile Cruise cruise on MS Mayfair. Very help full staff when purchasing our cruise very prompt and detailed service
9 hours ago Eastern Caribbean - Barbados to New Orleans cruise on Azura. Told us paperwork would be headed Iglu cruise it was not.
Told us lounge at Manchester airport was included. It was not.
Said they would refund cost of lounge £45 they have not.
We booked with Iglu many times, we know they are connected but this booking was a 'never again' one!
15 hours ago Canary Islands from Southampton cruise on Ventura. All went smoothly
1 day ago Portugal & Azores from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. GOOD TELEPHONE MANNER GOOD PRICES AS ALLWAYS REPLY TO PHONE CALLS PROM
1 day ago Bruges Short Break from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Wonderful! Very helpful and very nice People who I spoke to.
2 days ago Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. The sales person I spoke to Emily was very patient with me and friendly. As this was my 1st ever cruise. She provided me with all the information i asked about and gave suggestions about cabins that I didnt know anything about. Just about everything I needed to make the decision to book. Very easy booking with the sales person and cannot wait for my 1st cruise.
2 days ago Canarian Flavours from Tenerife cruise on Thomson Majesty. excellent service and really good value for your money
3 days ago Cities of Gold from Dubai cruise on Thomson Celebration. Ruth was very helpfull and answered all my questions and said any problems she was on the end of the phone
3 days ago Canary Islands from Southampton cruise on Ventura. service was efficient but I was advised that our cabin on Ventura has a sofa bed. I phoned P&O to check. It doesn't. It would cost significantly more for a cabin with a sofa bed.
3 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Azura. Your agent was excellent very straight forward in his approach and extremely friendly will definitely call him again
3 days ago Northern Lights - Classic Round Voyage cruise on MS Finnmarken. They listened to what I wanted & was able to direct me gyp the cruise I wanted
4 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. Very professional, helpful and patient.
4 days ago Mediterranean Adventurer from So'ton cruise on Crown Princess. The booking was easy. We booked on the phone, Pawel was very helpful, answered all our questions, left his direct number for future queries. We got confirmation via e-mail very promptly. So far all is great. Thank you.
5 days ago Iceland Discovery from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very helpful to get everything right for us from cabin to dining. I did have to contact them again because discount had been added on to the invoice instead of taking it of. But sorted out straight away.
5 days ago Mediterranean Adventurer from So'ton cruise on Crown Princess. We have booked with Planet Cruise before and had a great service, and so decided to go back to them again for our next two cruises. Great prices as well as great service.
5 days ago Bruges & Hamburg New Year from So'ton cruise on Arcadia. First time using Planet Cruise i am Pleased with how they Handled my Booking .Very Professional from the start lady called Katie Lodge Dealt with my booking took the pressure of me ,
6 days ago German Rivers & Belgium from Dover cruise on Balmoral. Quick and easy
6 days ago Baltic Heritage from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. We have been Planet customers for many years now. The booking staff are always very helpful although we try to use Ruth when she is on duty. We are still trying to book a January cruise but Princess seem full up right now,
6 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Booking smooth and clear throughout.
6 days ago German Rivers & Belgium from Dover cruise on Balmoral. it is a pleasure to deal with Planet as they are so helpful and everything is straight forward.Thanks to Sebastian for taking my booking and confirming it within the few minutes that he said it would take.