Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1852 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
7 hours ago France and Spain with James Martin cruise on Britannia. Excellent and very well knowledgable
10 hours ago Italian Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. A very good service staff was very helpful.
11 hours ago France, Belgium, Amsterdam from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Good service on the hone
1 day ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Azura. Glen was informative, helpful and friendly.
2 days ago Central Mediterranean from Barcelona cruise on Queen Victoria. We found Mr.Cobb most helpful in looking into our requirements and was quite understanding of our concern as OAPs over the escalating costs of cruising with Cunard with whom we have travelled for around 17 or so cruises. Also the high cost of Southampton departures from this part of the country. Mr Cobb had to suffer me telling about one trip through Southampton when our taxis alone cost £66. He was able to re-assure us about flight transfers through Heathrow and Amsterdam, as we have experienced problems at the latter. We have always held your service in high regard.
2 days ago Spain, Greece, Rhodes & Gibraltar from So'ton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. No hard sell, shopped around for best price and Planet was far cheaper.
2 days ago Land of the Midnight Sun fr Southampton cruise on Sapphire Princess. yes youseem to know what your customers require especialy when wheelchair bound
2 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Seemed to really engage with my questions and get me the best deal.
3 days ago Baltic from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Very good customer service and very helpful and efficient booking
3 days ago Grand Caribbean Discovery From Miami cruise on MSC Divina. My enquiry was handled quickly and efficiently by Paul who provided me with all the information I needed to make a decision. We booked the cruise with him straight away.
3 days ago Seville to London SailAway cruise on MV Aegean Odyssey. We asked for information about terminal in Gatwick to organize the hotel and car parking as the flight departs at 6 a.m. and we are 75 years old. There has been no reply for several days. Full cost was payable over the phone but we still have no reply. We need to be as close to the departure point as possible. and we need some assistance at the airport in such an early hour.
3 days ago Baltic Heritage from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. I was given excellent service as always
3 days ago Half Term France & Spain from So'ton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Amber was very efficient friendly and helpful
4 days ago Italy, Malta & Spain cruise on MSC Meraviglia. We always book our cruises with planet cruise, we have been on 10 cruises. When you phone and book a cruise we find the people very friendly and helpful.
4 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Ventura. quick and easy to use staff very friendley and knowledgeable
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean Xmas from Barbados cruise on Azura. Helpfull
4 days ago Abu Dhabi, Doha & Muscat from Dubai cruise on Thomson Celebration. The service I received from the sales staff was very good. All my questions were answered.
4 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Dover cruise on Black Watch. Initial problems around an offer from the cruise company, which transpired to be rather less than they claimed, were dealt with and resolved for us by the Planet cruise rep to our complete satisfaction. A very good service from Sam!
4 days ago Bruges Short Break from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Very nice customer service rep to book, gave me all info needed and some holiday tips. Rather late arrival time info and no disembarkment times until last day of cruise making travel arrangements difficult. But on the whole very good and on board Internet access before arrival very useful. However cruise well over subscribed so will not book on this shop again.
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean From Miami cruise on MSC Divina. Helpful staff