Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1955 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
8 hours ago Belgium, Germany & France cruise on MSC Preziosa. Very efficient and friendly service. I actually seen a deal online and your customer server actually got it cheaper with an upgrade to a balcony room . So pleased all round
17 hours ago Southampton to Sydney cruise on Arcadia. Nothing was too much for Rachel and she explained everything clearly and thoroughly .
18 hours ago Greek Isles from Venice cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas. I only rated the service good because of the initial contact & help when booking the cruise. Since then I have telephoned, no call back and emailed three times only one response. Seems like once you've booked they lose interest.
20 hours ago New Years Eve in Dubai, Arabian Sea & India cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Paul was wonderful
1 day ago Isles of the West Indies from Barbados cruise on MSC Poesia. Planet cruise is great
2 days ago Croatian Classics cruise on Thomson Celebration. Have booked 2 cruises with planet and the gentleman named Paul Kendall, he was polite, efficient,
Amazing.
He needs a bonus!
2 days ago Timeless Treasures from Limassol cruise on Thomson Spirit. We have used Planet many times because of their special offers & extras & have always found their service excellent.
2 days ago Spanish Autumn Break from So'ton cruise on Balmoral. Service was efficient when we purchased the cruise, but unfortunately when we wanted an add-on all inclusive we couldn't do it direct with Fred Olsen and it took ages to get through to Planet Cruise and we were on the phone for 20 minutes when we did get through. For this reason I would rather book direct. Although I would not have known about this cruise if I hadn't received an email from Planet Cruise.
2 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. I had made a couple of previous enquiries about cruises and found the agents very helpful.
We made this booking via Tinka Lerotic and she could not have been more helpful. The service we have received so far is excellent, thankyou
2 days ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. As I have only booked the cruise and have not been on a cruise it is difficult to give you feedback . Once I have had my holiday then I can give you feedback .
2 days ago Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Paul Weller customer support first class .goes the extra 10 Miles to help his customers.
2 days ago Western Mediterranean from Barcelona cruise on Norwegian Epic. Very good to deal with no hassle straight forward
3 days ago Isles of the West Indies from Barbados cruise on MSC Poesia. Sales personnel has been very pleasant and did her best to serve my needs.
3 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. HAPPY TO RECOMMEND AND BUY AGAIN
3 days ago Best of Egypt Nile Cruise cruise on MS Mayfair. Spoke to Paul Sharp he was excellent and very helpful, best person I've spoken to at Planet Cruise. He found out all the information I needed and more. Would speak to him again when booking another cruise.
3 days ago Mediterranean Meandering from Venice cruise on Riviera. Very pleased with consultant whom we have used before. The administration is not so good and we are still trying to sort out some silly mistakes on the booking confirmation letter.
3 days ago Arabian Nights from Dubai cruise on Thomson Celebration. Helpful and informative and prompt toreply
3 days ago Christmas & New Year Canaries from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Early doors but up to press excellent service
3 days ago Luxury Bruges & Le Havre Break from So'ton cruise on Queen Mary 2. Very friendly and helpful. Quick response. Have used before and would definately use again.
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. I would recommend Planet Cruise to all my family, my nephew is looking at getting married on a P & O Cruise ship Ventura next year from Southampton. So after Christmas we will be in contact again for further booking