Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1591 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hours ago Colourful Coasts from Las Palmas cruise on Thomson Dream. Very easy to book staff very helpful as it's our first cruise
19 hours ago Canaries & North Africa from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. The first person I contacted was very unhelpful, I rang the next day he was better, but it was quick and I feel lost waiting yo check things, my husband would like to see the itenery etc, we've always gone with P&O where you can check the ships and all information.
Also on line it said free parking but when I checked to make sure it had been included they denied it even though I sent photo of it. Very disappointed.

Rosemary
19 hours ago Madeira and Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Azura. Excellent price and good customer care. I am a return customer.
22 hours ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Britannia. The help and advice I received was second to none. I would certainly recommend Planet Cruise to other family members.
1 day ago Big Band Ball - France, Belgium & Holland cruise on Queen Victoria. Normally when we book Cunard Cruises we book direct as the prices are similar with other cruise companies however this time Planet Cruise was £11 per person cheaper so we decided to book with Shaun's cruise company Planetcruise.
1 day ago Hamburg Getaway from So'ton cruise on Queen Victoria. From start to finish I liked service provided!
2 days ago France, Spain & Germany from Southampton cruise on MSC Magnifica. We were watching your TV cruise programme when we saw this cruise and when
We rang Paul Sharpe was the person who helped us with the booking.
Unfortunately we didn't do enough research on the MSC Magnifica and the fact
The smoking was allowed in certain areas inside the ship. Mr Stonehill is over
80 yrs old and has suffered from emphysema for over 10 years and this would
Not be conducive to his condition. We decided to cancel the booking and got back
To Paul immediately. He said he would try and sort this out for us which he did. He has just rung to say there will be no charge for this cancellation for which we are very grateful.
2 days ago Western Mediterranean from Rome cruise on Jewel of the Seas. Amber helped me with all my queries, and helped me choose the cruise I wanted.
I felt disappointed that she wasn't given the credit she was due ----- I phoned with a query on a day she wasn't there, and as the call was answered by someone else, who was given the credit for the booking.
2 days ago UK & Northern Europe from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Very helpfull always
2 days ago France, Spain & Germany cruise on MSC Magnifica. always informative and helpful have used Planet Cruise before and will use again.
2 days ago Baltic Capitals from Amsterdam cruise on Brilliance of the Seas. The service was quick and efficient and very knowledgable , and I would always recommend Planet Cruise.
2 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Professional and Polite
3 days ago Big Band Ball - France, Belgium & Holland cruise on Queen Victoria. It is a pleasure talking with such helpful and articulate experts, with whom we have every confidence.
3 days ago Adriatic Explorer from Corfu Town cruise on Thomson Dream. Booked at last minute, tried other travel agents but nothing could be found. Planet cruise found me the perfect holiday. Service was excellent. Will certainly use again.
3 days ago European Cities & Fairytales from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Efficient,polite, very helpful what more can you ask for ,would book with them again.
4 days ago France, Spain & Channel Isles from So'ton cruise on Azura. Answered all relevant questions to my satisfaction
Dealt with my booking very professionally
Service was very good
Price was to my liking
Yes l would definitely recommend your company
4 days ago European Experience from Southampton cruise on Tui Discovery. The agent from planet cruise (Kevin) was very helpful. He was patient and went through everything making booking a cruise a pleasant experience. I will be booking further cruises in the future
4 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. This is the second time we have used Planet and once again they made sure we got the best deal. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally and I would definitely recommend them to friends
4 days ago Medieval Cities & River Seine Experience cruise on Marco Polo. Consistently excellent service. Polite, helpful and friendly. That's why we keep coming back.
5 days ago Transatlantic to the Caribbean cruise on Britannia. Very precise and business-like. Courteous and with all the information I required.
The follow-through with the receipt and confirmation documents was all correct.
There was perhaps only one slight reservation: having made the booking, I noticed that P&O offered a free bus from Gatwick to Southampton, which wasn't mentioned at the time of my original booking. However, I'm glad to say that Alex soon corrected this omission. I would certainly recommend Planet Cruise to any prospective cruiser.

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now