Customer reviews

94% of our customers give us good ratings (1519 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
8 hours ago Western Med with Strictly Come Dancing cruise on Azura. I SPOKE TO David who was very helpful
21 hours ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Great customer service, very helpful staff and not pushy. I'd defo recommend them to friends
1 day ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. Excellent customer service from an agent who was able to address the questions we had & gave the time for us to decide upon which cabin we wanted to select.
1 day ago Northern Delights from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Always had excellent service from them for years, if there's a problem it's sorted out as fast as possible, wish all companies was as good.
1 day ago Mediterranean & Ibiza from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Excellent service, staff helpful and understanding. Will use again.
1 day ago *VIP LUXURY* Italy, France & Spain from Rome cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Very professional and pleasant booking service with a couple of chuckles when I couldn't remember how to spell my husbands (of 20 odd years) name.
1 day ago Rouen, Amsterdam & Antwerp from Southampton cruise on Balmoral. Very helpful fully explained everything, I got what I wanted & understood the deal so we got what we paid for no frills, the young lady on the phone was great & so very helpful, thank you again planet cruise.
1 day ago Mediterranean Adventurer from Southampton cruise on Sapphire Princess. I have used this company before who provide excellent service.
1 day ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Aurora. We have always booked through Planet cruise and found them to be very efficient and helpful.
For this cruise we booked on our last cruise.On arriving home everything had been passed to Planet Cruise and in place for next holiday.
1 day ago Paris Weekend Getaway Cruise from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Silhouette. I always deal with Deborah who knows me and what I want out of a cruise. PC are, in my opinion, the best cruise agent in the business and go out of their way to cater for your requirements.
1 day ago Canada & New England from Cape Liberty cruise on Adventure of the Seas. I had booked this cruise when on a cruise and asked Planet cruise to take it over I am dealing with agent Kia who is very helpful and can't do enough for us.
2 days ago Italy & Greek Isles from Rome cruise on Celebrity Reflection. Friendly and helpful agent
2 days ago Mediterranean Tour from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Good customer service and friendly
2 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Very helpful on the phone tried to help us get the very crui she to suit our wishes
2 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Excellent customer services
2 days ago Mediterranean Beaches from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Phoned up 10 minutes later booked up for our cruise,great service and 1 phone call away if I have any problems.cant wait for our cruise thanks
2 days ago Mediterranean Highlights from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Very good service and yes we will use your service again
2 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Not quick enough as everything has to be channelled through Royal Caribbean rather than being an in-house service as so competitors are.
3 days ago Spirit of Iberia from Malaga cruise on Thomson Celebration. very good but I was not offered the all inclusive option
3 days ago Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Great advise and really exceptional service

Why book with us?

ABTA logo
Financial protection for your travel abroad or holiday #J0332
ATOL logo
ATOL protects you when you book a holiday with a UK travel company #2987
CIA logo
Best cruise agency 2016

We are an award winning company - enquire with us today Enquire now