Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1799 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
4 minutes ago Eastern Mediterranean from Malta cruise on Oceana. All was clear and presise, price was right
3 hours ago Classical Rhine from Basel cruise on Amadeus Brilliant. Very good and attentive
4 hours ago Mediterranean with special guest! cruise on Crown Princess. Having dealt with our usual cruise company and was advised nothing was available in my price range I decided I would try another company (Planet) Excellent service provided by "Paul". Nothing was too much trouble, he went above and beyond my expectations and more importantly my cruise was booked.
5 hours ago Italy, France, Spain, Malta & Greece cruise on MSC Orchestra. Spoke with Mark on his Direct Line. Absolutely brilliant and ever so helpful, knowing everything we that asked. Couldnt have been better.. Will deal with him again in the future. Many thanks to Mark.
7 hours ago European Cities & Fairytales from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Easy to use website booking system - apart from when trying to book car parking at Tilbury, which is not given as an option. Emailed Saturday for advice, not heard back yet.
20 hours ago Colourful Coasts from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. We booked our cruise after seeing the TV programme and found our Planet Cruise advisor,Daniel to be very helpful with our requirements .
We have used Planet Cruise before and have found the price of their holidays to be very reasonable.
2 days ago Caribbean Discovery from Barbados cruise on MSC Fantasia. Everything was easy. In a short time flights booked and hotel for before and after cruise at good prices.
2 days ago Colourful Coasts from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. Very friendly and helpful.
3 days ago European Cities & Fairytales from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. I have now booked 3 cruises with Planet Cruise. I like using them as their prices are much cheaper than anywhere else. I also like using them as when I am looking up cruises, they have a "singles" section, so that it is quick and easy to find cruises for singles.

Also I like dealing with their call operators. I have dealt with Mark the last 2 times and he has been really informative and helpful.

I also love watching Planet Cruise on the Ideal channel on Tuesdays at 8pm. It just makes me feel happy seeing cruises and their 'specials prices' are always excellent.

I will go on using Planet Cruise (hopefully if I can keep on finding cheap 'singles' cruises leaving from the UK.)
3 days ago Canaries & Azores from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Helpful, friendly & polite. Will use Planet Cruise again
3 days ago Eastern Mediterranean from Malta cruise on Oceana. A really helpful customer service experience. Friendly staff who take as much time as you need to find you the best deal for your holiday
4 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Aurora. very pleasant attitude and sought to be helpful
4 days ago Guernsey & Bruges from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. Margot was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me book my mini cruise with ease.
4 days ago Galapagos Islands Explorer & Quito Stay cruise on Celebrity Xpedition. Glen (of Ideal World TV fame!) answered our call and was extremely helpful with our Galapagos cruise. He listened to exactly what we wanted, including flights from Manchester rather than London and our preferences regarding dates, cabin selection etc and, basically, came up with a package to suit our requirements. He phoned us back when he said he would and we received confirmation emails in a timely manner. This is only our second time booking via Planet Cruise and we were pleased once again.
Thank you.
4 days ago Western Caribbean from Orlando cruise on Norwegian Epic. Very helpful in arranging my cruise
4 days ago Colourful Coasts from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. Very helpful, would definitely book another cruise with them
4 days ago Mediterranean Medley from Palma (Majorca) cruise on Thomson Majesty. A very pleasant experience and reasonable prices.
4 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Britannia. Rob was helpful, polite and friendly. We have booked through planet cruise before and always have had good service.
4 days ago Colourful Coasts from Santa Cruz cruise on Thomson Dream. It is the first time that I have dealt with Planet Cruise,and I was very impressed with the service given,very helpful and the information given on the cruise was very good.
5 days ago Guernsey & Bruges from Southampton cruise on Arcadia. A first class service, agent was very helpful and all my needs and questions were answered.