Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1783 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
9 minutes ago Portugal, Spain & Ibiza from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Phone answered swiftly and politely. Paul Atherton has a good rappor with customers.
1 hour ago Summer France & Spain from So'ton cruise on Ventura. As i was booking my my 1st cruise the person i spoke to was very helpful and thorough and made it an easy process.
19 hours ago Central Mediterranean from Venice cruise on Queen Victoria. Very helpful and informative agents. Pleased with prices and looking forward to my 2nd cruise booked with you.
20 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Britannia. I had couple of inquiries and Caroline answered them promptly.
20 hours ago Majestic Fjordland from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Very helpful staff.
21 hours ago Tropical Delights & Paradise Islands cruise on Tui Discovery. My experience with Planet Cruise was absolutely painless. I had rang round to a few operators but found Jackie Cooper from Planet Cruise outstanding, lovely attitude, friendly, knowledgeable, if she didn't know she would say & find out the answer, whatever she said she was going to do, was done. Keeping me well informed. My Cruise is due in April 17 in a few months time but upto this point, I can honestly say Jackie has been faultless. Thank you.
22 hours ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Good and friendly service. You give me what I want and not what you want to sell me. John Grimes is a gentleman with an excellent sale experience that can relate to customers.
1 day ago Spanish Cities & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. another bad experience again this is the second time with planet cruise there will not be a third
1 day ago Mediterranean Adventurer from So'ton cruise on Crown Princess. Very pleased, pleasant staff and efficient.
1 day ago Land of the Northern Lights cruise on Marco Polo. Easy booking process. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Prices better than booking with the cruise line direct.
1 day ago 1/2 Term France, Spain & Portugal from So'ton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. First time I have dealt with Planet and the experience was good - Sebastion was very helpful, obliging and courteous and we look forward to our cruise.
2 days ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Britannia. good personal service. small error corrected quickly.
2 days ago Central Mediterranean from Malta cruise on Oceana. Easy to deal with, pleasant helpful staff. Only improvement I would like to see would a readily available Freephone for booking holidays as the transactions can take some time to complete.
2 days ago Italy, France & Spain cruise on MSC Orchestra. Excellent service from planet cruise. Will book with them again. John Grimes did everything asked of him. Nothing was too much trouble.
2 days ago Classical Cities of the Danube cruise on MS Beethoven. Thought the Agent Indealt with 'Paul' was exceptional he knew what we wanted and tailored our holiday to suit us in super quick time. A really good experience booking this holiday👍
2 days ago Spain, France & Italy cruise on Celebrity Constellation. The price was great also we love Celebrity. In addition Kevin was so helpful nothing was too much for him to do for us
2 days ago Western Mediterranean from Malta cruise on Oceana. Straightforward and easy online booking process, followed up with a phone call.
3 days ago Bank Holiday Scandinavian Summer from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. My booking was dealt with professionally and would be happy to recommend to everyone.
3 days ago Canary Islands from Southampton cruise on Ventura. The advisor did not ask what bed configuration we wanted or dining times and when I mentioned assisted boarding he said to do that when booking through on cruise personaliser. I had to ring again but this time the agent was wonderful.
3 days ago Christmas & New Year Canaries & Madeira from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. The service was brilliant couldn't fault anything thanks