Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (2938 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
3 days ago Mayan Treasures & Pride Panama cruise on Thomson Dream. excellent and most helpful, and will certainly use again..
1 week ago Western Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Britannia. service team was very helpful
2 weeks ago Short Break Cruise from Southampton cruise on Ventura. We have used Planet Cruise on several occasions in the past and have found them to be extremely helpful with booking a cruise, knowledgeable and confirmation of the booking was almost instant!
2 weeks ago Mediterranean Adventurer from Southampton cruise on Emerald Princess. Richard Joce very helpful and extremely patient to first time cruiser especially as it took me a fortnight to take the plunge! . Kept me fully informed at all stages . I would recommend the company again. I can't see that he could have been any more helpful.
3 weeks ago Italy, Montenegro & Greece from Venice cruise on Oceana. I would recommend this company. The service was very efficient and proffesional.
3 weeks ago Tropical Escape Majorca to Barbados Cruise cruise on Thomson Discovery. Wonderfull Kevin went through everything with us so easy to book with planet cruise made us feel as if we want to book again we have booked with planet cruise before and everything has been perfect thanks planet cruise
3 weeks ago Island Explorer Cruise from Tenerife cruise on Thomson Majesty. Informative , answered all the relevant questions and was very helpful having been on the ship we are going on.
3 weeks ago Eastern Mediterranean from Rome cruise on Celebrity Reflection. Very helpful and informative
3 weeks ago Spain, Portugal & Madeira from So'ton cruise on Ventura. the call was answered quickly, the operator was polite and very efficient.
3 weeks ago Transatlantic -Lisbon to Fort Lauderdale cruise on Seabourn Odyssey. Very helpful
3 weeks ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Ovation of the seas. Booking & information provided was excellent and very helpful when choosing which Cruise we wanted .
3 weeks ago Tropical Escape Majorca to Barbados Cruise cruise on Thomson Discovery. Lady very good with all information, had knowledge of other cruise companies & very helpful regarding cabin options etc.
3 weeks ago Tropical Escape Majorca to Barbados Cruise cruise on Thomson Discovery. Good++

A pleasant experience
3 weeks ago Western Caribbean from Tampa cruise on Norwegian Jade. After a desasterous Customer Service experience in 2015 from a competitor it was a pleasure to deal with a professionaal in the industry who sold Planet Cruise to me by his knowledge, efficiency and sence of humou and most of all without any sales pressure whatsoever
3 weeks ago North Cape & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Emerald Princess. Very helpful
3 weeks ago Tropical Escape Majorca to Barbados Cruise cruise on Thomson Discovery. Rob called back within 1 hour of my enquiry! He was very quick and was able to answer the couple of points I raised. The deal was done and email confirmation of our cruise was received by me within 15 minutes.

A superb service!

Regards

Graham
3 weeks ago Central Mediterranean from Genoa cruise on Oceana. Just booked a cruise with Paul Weller and would like to say how nice he was and that he spent such a long time over a few days sorting things out for us as we changed our minds a few times but he was very patient and professional and got everything sorted in the end. Thank you for all your help
3 weeks ago Arabian Nights from Port Rashid (for Dubai) cruise on Thomson Celebration. We found the adviser to be very knowledgable and helpful, making our choice very easy.
3 weeks ago Tropical Escape Majorca to Barbados Cruise cruise on Thomson Discovery. Excellent service from Nicky Lawless one of your Planet Cruise reps who handled my booking.Many thanks Nicky
3 weeks ago Mediterranean Adventurer from Southampton cruise on Emerald Princess. Young man who I dealt with was very pleasant and his speech was clear and understandable. He answered all my questions clearly and simply and did not in anyway make me feel as if my questions were irrellevant. Booked with Planet Cruise several times and will do so again.