Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1691 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
4 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Very helpful would recommend to frieds
10 hours ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Azura. Your rep was very honest and trustful and very helpful
10 hours ago Magnificent Mekong from Ho Chi Minh cruise on Viking Mekong. Jade has been excellent in trying to ensure all requested itinerary has been met
I have now booked 2 cruises with you but our first one is not until 3rd if November so just hope everything lives up to the sales service
12 hours ago Panama Canal Westbound from Miami cruise on Vision of the Seas. very good service from start to finish
13 hours ago Wonders of the Fjords from Newcastle cruise on Tui Discovery. Would buy from them again, and recommend them.
15 hours ago Transatlantic - Tampa to Barcelona cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas. Couldn't give advice on questions and had to keep contacting Royal Caribean
16 hours ago Luxury Norway & Fjords from Southampton cruise on Queen Mary 2. Booked my holiday with efficiency and good manners . I would use this service again .
18 hours ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. Very friendly and knowledgeable and you got the feeling that Vicky was really determined to get you the best deal.
1 day ago Channel Islands Sampler from Southampton cruise on Sapphire Princess. Jade was the best agent, I'll ask for her personally next time!
1 day ago Highlights of the Mediterranean from Palma cruise on Tui Explorer. Excellent experience, the whole booking process from start to finish was very professional . I was helped, and everything explained to me. This was first time booking and will not be my last.
1 day ago Ireland, France, Spain & Portugal from Newcastle cruise on Thomson Celebration. Always helpful, great prices and service. Nothing is too much trouble, third time we have booked with them
3 days ago Classical Greece & Adriatic Affair cruise on Thomson Spirit. Very professional a pleasant manner.l hope the cruise is as good
3 days ago Iberian Treasures from Malaga cruise on Tui Discovery 2. you delivered us a good service and helpful and pleasant manner on the phone and made are booking easy
3 days ago *VIP LUXURY* Mediterranean & Adriatic from Barcelona cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Staight forward from a very friendly advisor.
3 days ago France, Belgium, Amsterdam from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Excellent
3 days ago Christmas Markets from Southampton cruise on Balmoral. I had to email Planet Cruise twice before I received confirmation of my booking which was made on Fred Olsen's cruise to the Arctic on 24th March. That is why I have knocked a star off. I am pleased with the detailed confirmation received a few days ago.
4 days ago *VIP LUXURY* Mediterranean & Adriatic from Barcelona cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Dealt with a very pleasant, helpful lady. Took her time to listen to our requirements but also gave some very helpful advice on the trip we were planning.
4 days ago France, Portugal, & Spain from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. the response to our request was without delay and everything was listened o and each request fulfilled...absolutely without problem...
4 days ago Springtime Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very helpful this is my first cruise and I was asking lots of questions and the staff were excellent. Would recommend to my friends and would use again.
4 days ago Arabian Coasts & Indian Charms from Abu Dhabi cruise on Celebrity Constellation. The cruise consultant we spoke to was professional, knowledge, patient and a good listener. We felt we got a very good deal.