Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (2522 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
2 hours ago Baltic Cities & St. Petersburg from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. A pleasant operator, who was helpful. However I have not been able to get into the section of CMV responding to my cruise. Could you tell me when this is available?
14 hours ago The Delightful Danube cruise on Travelmarvel Diamond. Quick helpful service at a great price.
23 hours ago Luxury Portugal & Spain from So'ton cruise on Queen Victoria. John give me good advice without pressure to buy, then the time to think over the different option given before making our final decision. Then the process of booking went with out a hitch, this was the quickest and most professional and pleasant way to relieve you of your money I've been through in a long time. Cruise to follow looking forward to it. Thank you for all your help Cheers!!!
1 day ago Ibiza, Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I spoke with Glenn who was very helpful and his service was excellent in that he explained everything clearly and options which were available.
I have dealt with Planet Cruise on previous occasion which was also a good experience.
1 day ago Catalan Promise cruise on Thomson Majesty. Finding Planet Cruise on the internet was the best thing we did to find the right cruise for us on the right dates (for my wife's birthday) at the right price Thanks to Paul for making it so easy we shall recommend you to our friends. Hope the cruise goes as smoothly as the transaction
Jeff & Sandra Piper
1 day ago Guernsey & Amsterdam Getaway from Southampton cruise on Azura. Very helpful
2 days ago Imperial Jewels of China from Shanghai cruise on Viking Emerald. Service was very good and the gentleman was very helpful and answered all questions clearly.
2 days ago Greece, Croatia & Italy from Athens cruise on Riviera. The service and advice on the phone was very good, we knew where we stood and Ruth rang back relatively promptly. There were a couple of mistakes on the confirmation which we hope will get sorted soon. Planet/Iglu are getting good prices and deals. We have had problems with paperwork in the past, following good telephone advice.
3 days ago Canary Islands & Madeira from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Booking seam to go well, all the necessary confirmations have arrived.
3 days ago Venice, Greece & Croatia cruise on MSC Magnifica. spoke to a friendly, positive and helpful man, who was courteous, helpful and knowledgable
3 days ago Canary Isles with Strictly Come Dancing from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Quick and accurate.
Helpful and professional.
3 days ago Midnight Sun & Summer Solstice from So'ton cruise on Emerald Princess. Efficient, friendly service.
3 days ago No-Fly Caribbean & USA from Southampton cruise on Oceana. Spoken to John Grimes, on Saturday 30th April,who was extremely helpful, but started the request with Glen I'm not sure, but think Willis , on the Friday 29th April,, who got me to believe in Planet Cruises, marks out of 5. They ticked all the boxes, so 5 each
3 days ago Ibiza, Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Peter was very helpful, it was great to chat to an understandable human who was very interesting to talk with about cruising on large ships.
3 days ago Atlantic Islands from Southampton cruise on Ventura. i thought the service was very good helpful and informative.
4 days ago Canary Isles with Strictly Come Dancing from So'ton cruise on Britannia. I found the service efficient and the person I dealt with jade reynold very helpful.I will recommed your firm to all anytime.
4 days ago Caribbean from St.Lucia to Barbados cruise on Britannia. Requested a call back and received it shortly after, excellent help and info from Rachel, second time we have used Planet Cruise and will do so again.
4 days ago Continental Coasts cruise on Thomson Spirit. Excellent service Anthony Marshall was courteous, helpful and very efficient. Much better service than I received in my local Thomson shop who were most unhelpful. Will recommend Planet Cruise.
4 days ago South Florida to Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. I asked not to be bombarded with ads or offers . They have not stopped coming . I consider this request for feedback the ultimate insult
I will not use this business again..
4 days ago Le Havre and Bruges from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Good service. Paul was quick at responding to my email queries and called when he said he would.