Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (1845 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
17 hours ago Mediterranean Artisans & Vintners from Venice cruise on Regent Seven Seas Voyager. Prompt phone answer, attention to detail, excellent background information and friendly attitude.
20 hours ago Aurora's South America Circumnavigation cruise on Aurora. V good service
1 day ago Baltic Heritage from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. Very easy to book I have also been on the cruise site for more info using the ref given
2 days ago Canaries, Portugal, France & Spain from Tenerife cruise on Thomson Majesty. Very helpful lady. Helped save on credit card charges
2 days ago Italy & Spain from Rome cruise on Celebrity Constellation. Very professional and thorough.
2 days ago Western Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Oriana. well informed staff, expert advice better result than I could locate myself on the website. Got exactly w hat I wanted
2 days ago Eastern Caribbean from Barbados cruise on Azura. very easy to book the holiday, friendly advisor and recapped on everything
2 days ago Caribbean Transatlantic from Barbados cruise on Azura. Very happy with the service, except didn't receive confirmation, rang to see why, and email had been written down wrong, John sorted this out for me straight away. I appreciate we all make mistakes, hence not 5 stars. It would not put me off booking with you again.
3 days ago France and Spain with James Martin cruise on Britannia. Excellent and very well knowledgable
3 days ago Italian Mediterranean from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. A very good service staff was very helpful.
3 days ago France, Belgium, Amsterdam from So'ton cruise on MSC Magnifica. Good service on the hone
4 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Azura. Glen was informative, helpful and friendly.
4 days ago Central Mediterranean from Barcelona cruise on Queen Victoria. We found Mr.Cobb most helpful in looking into our requirements and was quite understanding of our concern as OAPs over the escalating costs of cruising with Cunard with whom we have travelled for around 17 or so cruises. Also the high cost of Southampton departures from this part of the country. Mr Cobb had to suffer me telling about one trip through Southampton when our taxis alone cost £66. He was able to re-assure us about flight transfers through Heathrow and Amsterdam, as we have experienced problems at the latter. We have always held your service in high regard.
5 days ago Spain, Greece, Rhodes & Gibraltar from So'ton cruise on Queen Elizabeth. No hard sell, shopped around for best price and Planet was far cheaper.
5 days ago Land of the Midnight Sun fr Southampton cruise on Sapphire Princess. yes youseem to know what your customers require especialy when wheelchair bound
5 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Seemed to really engage with my questions and get me the best deal.
5 days ago Baltic from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Very good customer service and very helpful and efficient booking
6 days ago Grand Caribbean Discovery From Miami cruise on MSC Divina. My enquiry was handled quickly and efficiently by Paul who provided me with all the information I needed to make a decision. We booked the cruise with him straight away.
6 days ago Seville to London SailAway cruise on MV Aegean Odyssey. We asked for information about terminal in Gatwick to organize the hotel and car parking as the flight departs at 6 a.m. and we are 75 years old. There has been no reply for several days. Full cost was payable over the phone but we still have no reply. We need to be as close to the departure point as possible. and we need some assistance at the airport in such an early hour.
6 days ago Baltic Heritage from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. I was given excellent service as always