Customer reviews

97% of our customers give us good ratings (1920 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
1 hour ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Paul was able to find us an alternative date after the date we wanted was fully booked. Was able to phone him back later to confirm a detail.
3 hours ago Dubai & Emirates cruise on Vision of the Seas. Excellent customer service, a pleasure to spend my money
3 hours ago Canarian Flavours fr Santa Cruz,Tenerife cruise on Thomson Spirit. The person that dealt with my call was polite and informative He obviously wanted to sell me a cruise but was not pushy and spoke slowly so I didn't feel rushed into anything.
16 hours ago Norwegian Fjords from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Efficient helpful pleasant lady called Deborah was as excited about the holiday as I was
17 hours ago France & Spain Experience from Southampton cruise on Navigator of the Seas. Explains every step and not pushy
23 hours ago Land of the Northern Lights from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. We spoke to the staff on a number of occasions to sort out the cruise due to medical issues -they were fantastic!
23 hours ago Baltic with Strictly Come Dancing cruise on Britannia. Would have got higher rating if details sent to P&O had not been for another person!! Now trying to get them corrected.
23 hours ago Greece, Turkey & Croatia from Venice cruise on Rhapsody of the Seas. Very helpful
1 day ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Very good service from team but neededsome clarity over the price as quoted on your email. Also not given number of cabin that I purchased. We have done 8 cruises & this is the first time that I was not given a cabin number to choose
1 day ago Half Term Scandinavia from Southampton cruise on Crown Princess. The customer service representative was polite and knowledgeable, offering great service and finding the info I needed quickly. A pleasure to deal with as a company.
2 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Qw
2 days ago Niagara, Rocky Mountaineer Explorer & Alaska Imagine booking your holiday-of -a-lifetime, but then spending a large amount of that time trying to sort out problems caused by Planet Cruise! Everything seemed brilliant-at first! However, once we had paid our balance, customer care ceased!! Phone calls and emails were unanswered and we were desperately still trying to get answers the day before we flew out to Canada! Our 'problems' included having our flight booked for a day later than it should have been, only one hotel room booked instead of two, transportation turning up 3 hours earlier than expected(and being told by the company that Planet Cruise had changed the time), transportation cancelled by Planet Cruise, leaving us to sort our own transfers, one transfer refused to take a 3rd case (3 adults travelling) and staying in a hotel that could only offer a Coeliac guest fruit for breakfast! We would never, ever book with this company. Please, please take note! Don't have your holiday ruined!
2 days ago Central Mediterranean from Genoa cruise on Oceana. good quick response in arranging a cruise,
2 days ago Caribbean Transatlantic from Southampton cruise on Azura. Good customer service
2 days ago *VIP LUXURY* Mediterranean Adriatic from Barcelona cruise on Celebrity Constellation. CLAIRE HERBERT your customer service adviser was absolutely brilliant .... A very professional, knowledgeable and friendly disposition ..... Superb service .... Thank you Claire.
2 days ago Scandinavia & Russia from Southampton cruise on Celebrity Eclipse. Karen was meant to finish shift at 2230 but stayed on till 2300 to get booking sorted
2 days ago Grand America & Caribbean from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Courteous and helpful
3 days ago Canada New England from Southampton cruise on Aurora. A 1st. class service by a very knowledgeable & helpful member of the team who was able to answer all of our queries.
3 days ago Spanish Sunsets from Malaga cruise on Tui Discovery 2. Mark dealt with our request very efficiently and was very good in advising us regarding cruise
4 days ago Western Mediterranean from So'ton cruise on Britannia. Very helpful person who took my call and arranged our cruise. answered all my questions and provided great advice as this is our first cruising holiday.