Customer reviews

96% of our customers give us good ratings (2370 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
5 hours ago Mediterranean Adventurer from Southampton cruise on Emerald Princess. Good price good service
16 hours ago West Indies Explorer from San Juan cruise on Viking Star. Excellent service from first phone enquiry to booking. Paul Weller provided all the answers he could and then researched queries he didn't have the answers to hand and contacted us within a couple of hours, having spoken to the cruise line.
19 hours ago Luxury Summer Bruges Break from So'ton cruise on Queen Victoria. Very helpful and informative as I was booking a first time cruise and didn't know what to book
2 days ago Central Mediterranean from Genoa cruise on Oceana. Excellent customer service.
3 days ago Bruges Short Break from Southampton cruise on Ventura. I booked my cruise over the phone and the lady who helped me, Claire, was pleasant, more than helpful and very professional, so thank you very much.
3 days ago Azores & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Braemar. Seemed a bit rushed and made a mistake in the price by not allowing for past passenger discount. Will correct it evntually, but only because I noticed it.
4 days ago Supreme South Pacific from Papeete cruise on Sirena. Paul listened carefully to what I wanted then delivered the itinerary as required, backing up our conversations with emailed details.
4 days ago Atlantic Islands from Southampton cruise on Aurora. Friendly staff
4 days ago Montenegro, Greece & Corsica from Venice cruise on Oceana. The young lady who I spoke to was most helpful, would definitely use planet cruise again
5 days ago Baltic Cities & St Petersburg cruise on Magellan. Gave us name and direct contact details of agent. Very helpful, went beyond usual effort when trying to accommodate our requests
Would recommend the company, and use again. (Have used the company before).
5 days ago Mediterranean Sunset from Malaga cruise on Thomson Celebration. Very good service only problem they could not advise on visa for Jordan. If selling a cruise should know if visas needed as customiser don't want catching out when arriving in port. Prices are very good on Planet Cruises.
5 days ago Belgium, Germany & France cruise on MSC Preziosa. This was only a booking, so I would expect it to be good.
5 days ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Independence of the Seas. Cannot fault the service i received from them. they always called back when promised, would definitely use them again.
5 days ago Ibiza, Spain & Portugal from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Easy site to use but haven't received anything in the form of paperwork or details about the cruise yet.
5 days ago Baltic Cities & St Petersburg cruise on Magellan. Very knowledgeable advisers able to help with all questions. Quick confirmation of the cruise I wanted and quick delivery of confirmation documents. Extras added without a fuss. Exceptional prices and choice of cruises. Very friendly and supportive.
5 days ago Belgium, Germany & France cruise on MSC Preziosa. I spoke to a lady called Danielle and she was friendly, efficient and knowledgable. This is about the 6th time I have used Planet Cruise and I've always received great service.
5 days ago Canary Islands from Southampton cruise on Emerald Princess. Did exactly what was required
5 days ago Belgium, Germany & France cruise on MSC Preziosa. Very helpful & made the whole process of booking a cruise very easy.
Thank you Nicolle!
5 days ago Belgium, Germany & France cruise on MSC Preziosa. very easy to book ,cruise looks good value as shown on tv channel 22.Paul Atherton easy to talk to and answered all my questions with ease. Looking forward to my first cruise with MSC.
6 days ago Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar from So'ton cruise on Ventura. i spoke to joanne who was very helpful ,explained everything to me answered all my questions