Customer reviews

95% of our customers give us good ratings (1739 reviews)

Date Product Score Comment
11 hours ago Amsterdam Weekend from Dover cruise on Black Watch. always helpful and informative.
21 hours ago Adriatic & Italy from Venice cruise on Norwegian Star. Listed a price and stuck to it. Natacha was friendly, phoned me back when she said she would and kept me informed of how my booking was progressing.
22 hours ago Amsterdam & Antwerp from Tilbury cruise on Columbus. Very friendly
1 day ago European Cities & Fairytales from Tilbury cruise on Magellan. Brilliant
2 days ago Eastern Mediterranean from Malta cruise on Oceana. Paul Weller my cruise consultant was very professional and helpful.
2 days ago Greece, Croatia & Venice from Athens cruise on Queen Victoria. Would recommend Planet cruise & also bought from them before because of the good service you get.
2 days ago Sacred Wonders - Barcelona to Dubai cruise on Nautica. I received excellent advice from Mike Davies & would use the Planet cruise concierge department again
3 days ago Iconic Islands from Corfu Town cruise on Thomson Dream. Excellent customer service from James at Planet Cruise. Let's hope the cruise is up to the same standard
4 days ago Majestic Fjordland from Newcastle cruise on Magellan. I am aware that it is her job to be helpful, but I recognise that Seren is very easy to do business with. Her professionalism is top notch. Give her a raise.
4 days ago Luxury Med, Sardinia & Concert in La Seu cruise on Azamara Quest. Your phone operative Jade was very helpful, listened to my thoughts and gave me a deal I that suited me.
4 days ago Central Mediterranean from Athens cruise on Queen Victoria. Natasha thank you ...you worked so hard and got a perfect holiday for us
4 days ago Canary Isles & Madeira from Southampton cruise on Ventura. Excellent customer service.
Used them for the first time, will always use them for our cruise bookings from now on. Highly reccomend them.
4 days ago Spanish Delights from Palma (Majorca) cruise on Thomson Majesty. We rang Plant Cruise to book a cruise that we had seen on the Cruise Show ,
We received first class service,was advised how far it was from our home to the airport,
Every thing was explained and we were asked if we understood every thing about the booking, first class service
5 days ago Imperial Jewels of China from Shanghai cruise on Viking Emerald. Very helpful in getting the holiday my family and l required .would certainly recommend your services to friends.
5 days ago Ireland & the Lochs of Scotland from Southampton cruise on Braemar. First time I phoned and asked about Anchor fares to be told not available.Phoned next day and spoke to Ruth who found the fare immediately so booked on the spot. She was efficient and found the anchor fare at the advertised website price and the whole booking was taken quickly and professionally and good friendly service.
5 days ago Atlantic Discoveries from Montego Bay cruise on Tui Discovery 2. Top deal at best prices with excellent Sales service
5 days ago Ireland, France, Spain & Portugal from Newcastle cruise on Thomson Celebration. Telephone customer service was excellent when sorting out cruise deck, cabin and costs.

Many thanks to Daniel Brown for fantastic service
6 days ago British Isles (with Kirkwall) from Southampton cruise on Royal Princess. Would recommend Planet, they are very helpful and professional and always try to get the best deal for us once they know our requirements
6 days ago France & Spain from Southampton cruise on Oriana. Friendly, efficient quick and got the cruise holiday I wanted.
6 days ago Burgundy, the River Rhone & Provence cruise on MS Swiss Corona. They were easy to talk to and understood what we wanted right away.
Sent all info at once and gave me a very good quote for our short river cruise.

I would definitely use them again